GBYC Logo
Events and News
Event Schedule
Date Event
Sat Apr 29 2017 Spring Launch 2017
Sat May 13 2017 Workday and Membership Meeting
Sat Jun 10 2017 Board Breakfast and Commodore Sailpast
Sat Jun 10 2017 Cruise to Bayfield
Sat Jul 1 2017 Canada Day Fireworks
Sun Jul 2 2017 Canada Day Party
Fri Jul 7 2017 Midnight Sail
Mon Jul 10 2017 Boom Sailing School
Sun Aug 6 2017 Civic Holiday Social - Moonlight Sail
Sat Sep 2 2017 Labour Day Social
Sat Oct 14 2017 Haul-Out
Sat Nov 25 2017 Fall Banquet & Awards Ceremony
Copyright 2017 Grand Bend Yacht Club