GBYC Logo
Racing
Schedules and Results - 2017
Date Event Results
Sat May 20 2017
to
Sun May 21 2017
Victoria Day Regatta Results
Sat May 27 2017 Offshore - Port Franks
Thu Jun 8 2017 Spring Series (Evenings) - 1
Thu Jun 15 2017 Spring Series (Evenings) - 2
Thu Jun 22 2017 Spring Series (Evenings) - 3
Sat Jun 17 2017 Offshore - Grand Bend 30
Thu Jun 29 2017 Spring Series (Evenings) - 4
Sat Jul 22 2017 Bayview - Mackinac Race
W.M. Given Race - Bayfield
Sat Sep 2 2017
to
Sun Sep 3 2017
Labour Day Regatta
Sun Sep 10 2017 Fall Series 1
Sat Sep 16 2017 Offshore - Port Franks
Sun Sep 17 2017 Fall Series 2
Sun Sep 24 2017 Fall Series 3
Copyright 2017 Grand Bend Yacht Club