GBYC Logo
Racing
Schedules and Results - 2017
Date Event Results
Sat May 20 2017
to
Sun May 21 2017
Victoria Day Regatta Results
Sat May 27 2017 Offshore - Port Franks Results
Thu Jun 1 2017 Spring Series (Evenings) - 1 Results
Thu Jun 8 2017 Spring Series (Evenings) - 2 Results
Thu Jun 15 2017 Spring Series (Evenings) - 3 abandoned no wind
Sat Jun 17 2017 Offshore - Grand Bend 30 Results
Thu Jun 22 2017 Spring Series (Evenings) - 4 Results
Thu Jun 29 2017 Spring Series (Evenings) - 5 Results
Sat Jul 22 2017 Bayview - Mackinac Race
Sat Aug 12 2017 W.M. Given Race - Bayfield
Sat Sep 2 2017
to
Sun Sep 3 2017
Labour Day Regatta Results
Sun Sep 10 2017 Fall Series 1 Results
Sat Sep 16 2017 Offshore - Port Franks Results
Sun Sep 17 2017 Fall Series 2 Results
Sun Sep 24 2017 Fall Series 3
Sun Oct 1 2017 2017 BOTY Current Standings Results

For MORNING Races: Skippers Meeting 9:00am, Warning Gun 10:00am
For EVENING Races: Skippers Meeting 6:00pm, Warning Gun 7:00pm

2017 Approximate Positions of the Race Marks

Pier -     N 43:18.70 - W 081:46.60
Kettle -  N 43:18.70 - W 081:48.60
Outer -  N 43:20.20 - W 081:48.60
Intake - N 43:20.20 - W 081:46.60
Middle - N 43:19.45 - W 081:47.60

2017 Port Franks Outer Marker

N 43:14.30 - W 081:54.79

Copyright 2017 Grand Bend Yacht Club