GBYC Logo
Racing
Schedules and Results - 2018
Date Event Results
Sat May 19 2018
to
Sun May 20 2018
Victoria Day Regatta
Sat May 26 2018 Offshore - Port Franks
Thu May 31 2018 Spring Series (Evening) - 1
Thu Jun 7 2018 Spring Series (Evening) - 2
Thu Jun 14 2018 Spring Series (Evening) - 3
Sat Jun 16 2018 Offshore - Grand Bend 30
Thu Jun 21 2018 Spring Series (Evening) - 4
Thu Jun 28 2018 Spring Series (Evening) - 5
Fri Jun 29 2018 Night Race - Details to Follow
Sat Jul 14 2018 Bayview - Mackinac Race
Sat Aug 18 2018 W.M. Given Race - Bayfield
Sun Aug 26 2018 Fall Series (Morning) - 1
Sat Sep 1 2018
to
Sun Sep 2 2018
Labour Day Regatta
Sun Sep 9 2018 Fall Series (Morning) - 2
Sat Sep 15 2018 Offshore - GrandBend Pro Sail (GPS) Race
Sun Sep 23 2018 Fall Series (Morning) - 3
Mon Oct 1 2018 2018 BOTY Current Standings

For MORNING Races: Skippers Meeting 9:00am, Warning Gun 10:00am
For EVENING Races: Skippers Meeting 6:00pm, Warning Gun 7:00pm

2018 Approximate Positions of the Race Marks

TBD

2018 Port Franks Outer Marker

N 43:14.30 - W 081:54.79

Copyright 2018 Grand Bend Yacht Club